Into The Woods

So the past few weeks I’ve been really slammed. But it’s a good kind of busy so by no means am I complaining.

I just submitted a proposal to my publisher and an editor for an upcoming project I was recruited for.  At this time I can’t say anything about it, but I really want to because it’s really awesome. I can’t wait to show you all the finished product because I think you all will be just as stoked as I am. Okay I will drop one hint. It’s steampunk.

In other writing news, I’ve been working on a novella which I’m proud to announce I’ve finally found a name for it: West Of Sunset.  The story features young gay wizard detectives, vampire biker gangs and witchy heroines. It’s been a romp and I’m only at the halfway point. I’ve been working on it everyday and it’s coming along nicely. I can’t wait until it’s finished. More than that, I can’t wait until it’s published.

As you all know, I’ve got some upcoming appearances in the next few weeks and I’ve been preparing for that as well. I’ll be posting more on said appearances in the not-too-distant future.

And this past weekend, I had an impromptu photoshoot. I thought it wouldn’t hurt to have some updated headshots. Below are the results of some of my fave pics.

1.

2. 

3. 

4. 

5. 

6. 

7. 

8. 

9. 

10. 

11. 

12. 

13. 

14. 

15. 

16. 

