2012 Olympics

 

Random Fact #29: In my youth I did gymnastics off and on and that’s definitely the one sport I wish I had pursued heavily.

Now I’m not saying Gabby Douglas is a real life bonafied superheroine, but Barbara Gordon aka Batgirl started as a world class gymnast.

And Gabby can clearly rock the purple and yellow and a cape and cowl. Just putting that out there.

 

I haven’t kept up with the Olympics, save for the gymnastics and of course the men’s swim meets for obvious reasons.  😉

 

 

 

2 comments on “2012 Olympics

  1. For obvious reasons gymnastics is and ha salways been my favorite sport. For a tiny hyperactive kid with ADD, let me tell you…my parents were relieved. It kept me from bouncing off the walls and jumping on the couches and beds LOL.

Comments are closed.