And Then GMX Happened pt. 1

So to say GMX was epic would be a massive understatement. There’s so much I could cover in a post but I wouldn’t do the event justice in any shape or fashion.

This video from the opening ceremonies (hat tip to one former student Terry Petty) pretty much sums up surreal things got. Keep an eye out at the 3:59 mark.

And they say a pic is worth a thousand words:

To Be Continued:

By Dennis R. Upkins

2 comments on “And Then GMX Happened pt. 1

  1. this looks like waaaaay too much fun to be legal. how do you keep up with the cons & the expos? i need to start paying attention to these things.

  2. I love the pics, especially you bustin’ out o’ like ‘Superman’ up there with ‘Kato’ ~sleepy though*
    Y-A-W-N. Plz tag if you have time. And in case I still messed up that email link I meant to send…

Comments are closed.