2012 Sexiest Man Alive

Channing Tatum has been named 2012’s Sexiest Man Alive by People Magazine. To be honest, I was pretty indifferent about Tatum…….until Magic Mike happened and he made me a believer. There were some other excellent selections this year as well.

That being said, I’m going to need People name a person of color as Sexiest Man Alive next year. It’s ridiculous that in all of the years they’ve been doing this, only Denzel Washington has made the cover. That is ridiculous.

Idris Elba should’ve been on the cover years ago. And why not Will Smith? The guy is Hollywood’s biggest superstar, how has he not been selected? Tell me that’s not some BS.

Anyway, congrats to Mr. Tatum and below are some of my other favorite selections as well:

By Dennis R. Upkins Tagged

2 comments on “2012 Sexiest Man Alive

  1. Every time I see a picture of Idris Elba – or see him in a movie or hear his voice – I slide a little bit further down the Kinsey Scale.

Comments are closed.