This Once And Future King

20131217-220706.jpg

Fighting to bring multiculturalism to YA and
speculative fiction.

I recently had the pleasure to sit down with the Twinjas for a no holds barred interview, where I share my thoughts on tackling bigotry in the industry, my Media Litmus Test, the Black Folks Being Awesome Facebook initiative, my next novel West of Sunset, and a host of other topics.

Fighting to bring multiculturalism to YA and
speculative fiction.

I recently had the pleasure to sit down with the Twinjas for a no holds barred interview, where I share my thoughts on tackling bigotry in the industry, my Media Litmus Test, my next novel West of Sunset, and a host of other topics.

continued reading….

One comment on “This Once And Future King

Comments are closed.